Aspen Lakes G.C. & Lodge
Kelly Cyrus
541-549-3019 Connie
541-549-1984 Matt
kelly@aspenlakes.com
www.aspenlakes.com



Sneak Peak Video Link
Bend Golf and Country Club
Rob Cammelletti
541-322-5764
robc@bendgolfclub.com
www.bendgolfclub.com

Bend Parks & Recreation
(Aspen Hall-Hollinshead barn
and Bend Senior Center)

Colleen McNally
541-389-7275
colleen@bendparksandrec.org
www.bendparksandrec.org



Sneak Peak Video Link

Black Butte Ranch
Esther Moore
541.595.1267
855.509.8639
emoore@blackbutteranch.com
www.BlackButteRanch.com




Sneak Peak Video Link

Brasada Ranch
Amanda Galbraith
Wedding Sales & Service Manager
C. 541-526-6888
amandag@brasada.com

www.brasada.com


Broken Top Club
"Where the day and the dream come true"
Rachel Carlson
541-383-8214
rachel@brokentop.com
www.brokentop.com


Deschutes Event Center
Roxia Thornton-Todoroff
541-548-2711
1-866-800-expo
roxiat@deschutes.org
www.expo.deschutes.org

Five Pine Lodge and Conference Center
Tricia Maxon
541-549-5900
tm@fivepinelodge.com
www.fivepinelodge.com



Sneak Peak Video Link
Grace First Lutheran Church and Hall.
Eileen Bailey
2265 Northwest Shevlin Park Road, Bend, OR 97701
(541) 382-6862
jmembailey@hotmail.com
www.gracefirstlutheran.org
Long Hollow Ranch
Dick Bloomfeldt
541-923-1901
howdy@lhranch.com
www.lhranch.com

Mt Bachelor Village Resort
Wendy Puller
855.318.5916
wendy@mtbachelorvillage.com
mtbachelorvillageresort.com


Pronghorn Club & Resort
Ashley Boyle
541.693.5300
info@pronghornclub.com
www.PronghornClub.com
855.318.7619


Sneak Peak Video Link

Sunriver Resort
Great Hall
Sheila Shelton
541-593-4604
email
www.sunriverresort.com

Sneak Peak Video Link

Tetherow
Meghann Griffiths
61240 Skyline Ranch Road
Bend OR
541-213-9736
mgriffiths@tetherow.com
www.tetherow.com



Sneak Peak Video Link

PROFESSIONAL MEMBER DIRECTORY


Thank you for choosing a Central Oregon Event Professional for your event needs. You will be glad you used this web resource to find the most professional vendors that serve our area! If for some reason you need more information please don't hesitate to contact us at the email link or call us at
541-419-4090 dave@centraloregonevents.net. C/R 1/2015